Still pregnant

Still pregnant! Two days after my estimated due date. Baby will come within the next dozen days, that’s the only certainty!

De 01 Aug 2011

Here I am earlier this month in the famous maternity twist dress pattern, Butterick 5196. It was a vast tent on me at first, but I grew into it!

One thought on “Still pregnant

  1. I was just starting to wonder since there wasn’t any announcement yet. I guess that second baby isn’t going to follow the old wive’s tale of always arriving early!

Leave a Reply

