Sewing for men

Whoa, hard to believe, hey? I’m scoring brownie points for sewing Kwik Sew 3298 men’s knit briefs even though it’s vegan month of food and I joined (blush) but I’m not cooking that much–working 11- and 12-hour days instead!
DH has tried on the protoype and liked it. I think the fit is rather roomy, despite sewing for his measurements. A smaller size would rumple less under jeans. I have yet to check the elastic on his waist, but then I’ll sew it in and hem the legs–finito!

2 thoughts on “Sewing for men

Leave a Reply

