Location: The Netherlands

Just stopping in to say hello! Writing to you on location from Arnhem, my in-laws’ living room, a chilly-sunny day in the Netherlands. Tiff, Matt and I are having a great time. DH is visiting his old classmates and friends here in his native Arnhem and I’ve been taking the train between Arnhem and Amsterdam to see Tiff & Matt. We walked for *hours* in Amsterdam on Thursday and Friday, until my joints were achy from walking on brick pavement. That’s cardio, so I’m categorizing this. 🙂 The four of us will meet in Brussels this evening. I gave them my phone to make finding one another easier. From there we shall hit the town!

Leave a Reply

